Printemps, Paris

2 thoughts on “Printemps, Paris

  1. Amazing! I’m going to Paris soon, where is a good place to stay? I’ve booked some accommodation in advance with http://www.gayhomestays.com for Amsterdam, but don’t have anything for Paris. Do you think I’ll be able to find something when I get there?

    • Thanks for your comment! I’ve only just arrived back in London so I can help you with places to go etc. Paris can be very expensive, so I would book a place to stay in advance. I got a great deal on Easyjet for flights and b&b at a hotel in Montmarte. The metro was really easy to use and only around 20min away from the main attractions. You won’t be in your room much so it doesn’t need to be fancy!! If you have any more questions let me know 🙂

Leave a Reply

